UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

RTP Advisory Board

Stacie Allphin, BS, LCDC, NCAC  

Director of Adolescent Services, Memorial Hermann

Edwin "Ed" Bergen, PhD, LCDC, LPC, NCC, CAADC 

Addiction Professor, San Antonio College; TCBAP Board

Eluterio "J.R." Blanco, MA, LCDC

Doctoral Student at UT Pan-Am; TAAP Board

Kirk Bowden, PhD, MAC, LISAC, NCC, LPC

Immediate Past President, NAADAC 


Clinican, Clear Springs Ranch

Frank Davis, M.Ed., LCDC, AADC, CCJP

Program Director, Gateway Foundation; TCBAP Chair

Beth Foster

Jennifer Holbrook, MA, LCDC 

President TAPNET

Angel Landrum, LPC-S, LCDC

Private Practice; Austin TAAP Board

Sherri Layton, MBA, LCDC, CCS

Mid-Soth Regional Vice President, NAADAC; Community Development, La Hacienda

Keith Liles, BA, LCDC, ADC III, ICADC 

Therapist and Managing Partner, The Pinniacle Counseling Group

Suzanne Lofton, LCDC, ADC, SAP

TAAP Board President Elect, LDCD Tarrant County Court

Joe Powell, LCDC 

Executive Director, APAA

Jamie Schmitt, BSW, LCDC, PRSS-TOT, CPS 

Cenikor; TAAP State Board Member

Kaye Smith, LCDC 

Community Outreach Specialist, Dallas Area, La Hacienda; Dallas TAAP Immediate Past President